Utah Wildlife Forum banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Premium Member
4,931 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok Loah, .45 and othere that have never ice fished.
I'm calling you out!
Let's do the deed, and getrdun!
Either East Canyon, Rockport or Strawberry.
January what? You pick.
I have all needed equipment. You just need the warm clothing and waterproof boots.
How about it boys, is it a date?

·
Registered
6,000 Posts
Grandpa D, you're a heck of a nice guy.

My ice-hole virginity has been spoken for though. :lol:

On the 12th, I'm being inducted to the world of ice fishing by a group of our fine members (be gentle guys...It's my first time :lol: ).

It'll be a good outing, I'm sure. All the gear will be there, so no worries.

I would, however, love to get out on the ice with you Grandpa D. I'll take you up on that offer as soon as it's convenient for you (and .45?) after the 12th.

Let me know. Thanks for the offer.

·
Registered
622 Posts
Ahh shucks , I thought you were going to sacrifice a virgin on the ice . I could bring some fire . I like fire . :lol:

·
Premium Member
8,234 Posts
Grandpa D said:
Ok Loah, .45 and othere that have never ice fished.
I'm calling you out!
Let's do the deed, and getrdun!
Either East Canyon, Rockport or Strawberry.
January what? You pick.
I have all needed equipment. You just need the warm clothing and waterproof boots.
How about it boys, is it a date?
You must have looked in the wrong place Grandpa D !!!... :shock:

I'm not virgin to the ice at all !! If you were to look waaaaay back when this forum started, I splained ( Lucy ) why I don't care to ice fish anymore...I have ice fished a lot at Otter Creek, Bottle Hollow, Strawberry, Starvation, East Canyon and even tried ice fishing a few smaller river's...sooooooo. you see I'm no virgin. Just don't like it anymore...

However, with such a fine offer, I would certainly consider it in the future.. :)

·
Registered
1,572 Posts
LOAH said: